Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Thread: working visa?

Newbie (Restricted Access)
    To whom it may concerned.

hello.

I'm Mary Ann , from Talisay, Cebu ,Phils. I'm an education graduate and also able to take the course of care giver. I just finish dat course last Oct. I dont have experience wid work related to my courses but i was able to work in coca-cola for five months. My question here is that since I dont have experience yet is it possible for me to have a work in Ireland so my entry there is for working visa? I have a friend settled in northern Ireland . I just knew that its difficult for me to get into a tourist visa, preferably a working visa. Would u advice me to give information on how to go on this working visa in ireland. Also I wanna ask a reputable agency here in the phils if that would help me in processing of papers. thank u for ur time.

Kind Regards,
    Mary AnnTo whom it may concerned.

Originally posted by marvelousannzph@Feb 23 2006, 01:36 PM

hello.

I'm Mary Ann , from Talisay, Cebu ,Phils. I'm an education graduate and also able to take the course of care giver. I just finish dat course last Oct. I dont have experience wid work related to my courses but i was able to work in coca-cola for five months. My question here is that since I dont have experience yet is it possible for me to have a work in Ireland so my entry there is for working visa? I have a friend settled in northern Ireland . I just knew that its difficult for me to get into a tourist visa, preferably a working visa. Would u advice me to give information on how to go on this working visa in ireland. Also I wanna ask a reputable agency here in the phils if that would help me in processing of papers. thank u for ur time.
    Kind Regards,
    Hello Mary Ann,