Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Newbie here!

Newbie (Restricted Access)
    HI all

Just registered today nice to see a Filipino forum here in the UK. Ive been here since I was 8 years old and always wanted to find out more about the PH and meet other filipinos, as I havent been back ever since! :( Anyway, nice to see that there all plenty of fellow pinoys here in the UK.

Administrator
    Ive been here since I was 8 years old
    You've been on the forum THAT long and said nothing!! :lol:

as I havent been back ever since!
    You don't know how lucky you are

.....and HELLO
    Regards,

Keith & Ping

Free Asian dating & forum - www.filipinouk.co.uk
    Subscription dating, 1000's of members - www.asiansingle4u.com
    Professional gambling & forum - www.win2win.co.uk
    Betting bot reviews - www.exchangebots.com
    Professional poker & forum - www.win2winpoker.co.uk
    Astronomy forum - www.astronomy-forum.co.uk
    Company site - www.win2win-limited.co.uk

Originally posted by admin@Oct 6 2005, 04:46 PM
    You've been on the forum THAT long and said nothing!! :lol:
    You don't know how lucky you are
    .....and HELLO

LOL! Yeah I was hiding all along Seems like a friendly place... nice to be here

Respected Member
    Originally posted by britadobo@Oct 6 2005, 04:53 PM
    LOL! Yeah I was hiding all along Seems like a friendly place... nice to be here

Hi Ria

I`m a new boy as well but I have visited the P.I. a few times ,so if there`s anything I can help you with just ask away, English only though, as i gave up on my Tagalog

Peter
    You have enemies? Good. That means you've stood up for something, sometime in your life.
    Winston Churchill

Originally posted by deepete@Oct 6 2005, 07:58 PM
    Hi Ria