Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Im looking for a beautiful Filipino to be my princess -South east of UK.

Hi. My name is Philip. I am a qualified nurse working on a busy Acute medical unit. I have worked in many different specialities including intensive care and surgery.

I love animals and nature and I have 5 cats. I play piano (classically trained) and drums and I like to sing. I enjoy lots of different kinds of music. I love to have fun. I am trying to learn how to cook better. I enjoy cycling and getting out in nature.

I have sadly lost my parents but I am a strong person. I have Christian values and I like to think I treat people with respect. I hope to find a true and sincere love. I am not a perfect person by any means and have done things I have not been proud of. But I have learned to forgive myself and to try to learn from these things.

think Filipino Women are really beautiful. I really respect your values on love and marriage. I hope I can find someone here who loves me for me. Not for my money or my possessions but my heart. I hope there is someone out there that finds me beautiful to them.

I want to bring out the best in them and to love and respect them. I am not into playing games. I hope to find my princess. I am really serious. I want to hold you're hand and walk into the sunset. . I want to cuddle you and make you feel safe. I want to make you shiver with my touch.

I am looking for a Filipino companion to spend my life with.

I hope to meet you my princess.

God bless and thank you for taking the time to read.

Philip, are you looking here in the Uk or are you prepared to travel to the Philippines to find your diamond? There is nothing like seeing the country to fully understand a Philipina and their culture. Good luck.