Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Newbie here but with some news for those who are still waiting for their visas

Hi everyone!

I have been a member of this FRIENDLY and HELPFUL forum since November last year, but just been an avid reader and have not been able to introduce myself yet. I am so happy to know this site because it is a real mine field of data and knowledge with regards to visa thing.
    I am a Filipina engaged to a very loving British guy from Tewkesbury. Our story started year 2009 and he visited Philippines twice already. Soon we will lodge our application for Fiancee Visa. Looking forward for advices and help from the experts here.

To start with, I am now working with our proofs, one of which is our YM chats. I just wanted to know if it is possible to just staple our chats since some reached to about 60 pages just for a few hours of chatting.
    I believe we need to submit its full conversations since it is one of our getting to know-each-other chatting days. One option I have in mind though is just collate it by making it like a paper pad that is glued all together so that it will not be baggy and more organized too I think! As I heard though, VFS people will remove each staple wires and paper pins once they checked it. Am I right? Also, can I just print all the highlights of our chatting like talking about our plans, weddings etc. and no need to print anymore the full conversations perhaps? I need your advices please! Thank you in advance!