Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Post I got visa refused 2 times before and now applying for spouse visa. Need advice!

Hello to everyone!

I am a newbie on this forum and I am glad I found this website. All tips and Information here really helps me a lot for the preparation of my spouse visa application soon. But I am a bit worried about my past visa history. I hope you can give me some honest advice. So here is the story.