Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Thread: Kuya Allen

Kuya Allen

Hi my name is Kuya Allen, so named by Ambassador Cesar Bautista & 100's of Filipino Nurses and Carers that I have rescued/kidnapped from hell in the UK into good ethical employment. I'm a Registered Nurse and I work for UNISON.

I'm active in the UK Filipino Community and I'm the Deputy Chapter Commander of the South London Knights of Rizal

ola

london well away from those people up norf
    Welcome Kuya allen im sure you have much to give to this site, hope you enjoy your time here on the site

maBuhaY & weLcome

Keith Driscoll - Administrator
    Managing Director, Win2Win Limited

Respected Member
    Hello! Welcome Po!

no wonder UNISON memebership has shot up to 1.5 million !!!! with the 100s of pinoys you've saved.

'rescued/kidnapped from hell in the UK into good ethical employment' what about the english carers !! their on minimum pay, so are millions of others

if your talking about NHS, my pinoy wife works for the NHS, she only works 5 hours a day, and usually has a dinner hour, leaves early, has 28 days hols + bank hols, pension scheme, yearly increase in her wage, + other benefits,,,,

i work 8:30 to 5:30, not had a pay increase for 2 years, get 21 days hols, no pension scheme, no benefits.. and i dont get much more pay than my wife

so how about helping and saving me

Quote Originally Posted by mitch View Post
    Hello! Welcome Po!
    Hi Mitch, being an Irishman, my unstanding of Tagalog is linited, please resend your message in English. Salamat po. Kuya Allen
    (edited by Rob: forum software wont allow any posts containing links or email addresses if you have a post count of 15 or less, so I've reproduced it here: )
    unison20048 AT AOL DOT COM

Banned