Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

a trait of a foreign men or men in general....need advice, I'm so confused

I need advice coz I really dont know what to do anymore. I cant understand what's going on anymore. I guess I've already mentioned about my bf in the Introduction forum. He's been keeping quiet since Friday night because I asked help from him, a favor if he can let me borrow until Friday for my salary......WAIT! Before you judge me as a scammer, hear me out first. I wasnt asking for millions, and I was only asking for favor which can be answered by 'yes' or 'no'. I have no other else to turn to.

Before you raise your eyebrows, I'm not a poor lady looking for money. I have a job, my salary may not be that much but I'm contented. I work as a research assistant in the University. My whole life revolve around the academe world. Even when I was a kid my whole future was already planned out, to work in the academe. My mom is a professor, my father has a high position in one of the government agencies. We are not poor but we aren't rich either. But my life is a pretty sheltered one. I have fair share of financial crisis once in a while. But what really drained me out, I'm not complaining but it's a fact, was the amount I spend for e-load so I can always send SMS to him. I guess you know pretty well how much it cost for a single text, and add 3 to 6 SMS just in one night....add how many days in a month....I think you know how much it is costing me....I didnt mind coz I am happy sending him SMS, letting him know that I'm thinking about him...sweetnothings but important to us. Before, I can only send him 1 to 2 SMS in a day, he complained coz he thought I wasnt serious about him. So I made the effort coz somehow I want to work things out.....