Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Newbie (Restricted Access)

Smile i want my girl with me soon

Hi all i am a newbie and have learned a lot from this site
    my goal is to bring my filipna sweetheart to uk
    i have been chatting to her via cam for 9 months and after doing some research realise its not so easy
    i am a hands on guy aged 50 but paperwork head knowledge is a strain
    work with hands not brain
    she was due to come over here and after i did research found it was not so simple am now going to write to her often and plan to visit in july this year
    any advice or help would be appreciated
    also because me being a man am not so organised is there anyone or organisation that can take control of a simple entry without taxing my brain
    thank you so far for all i have read on this site
    Matt

Banned
    Hi Matt, I wouldn't tax your brain too much until you've actually met in person. Enjoy that time together then make plans from there. just my advice

thank you for reply and do plan to go there in july
    any help is good help so nervous but will deal with it because i know it is my route to happiness

Hi Matt just concentrate on meeting her first as Walaytawo says,then if all goes well take it from there.
    This is just the begining

Quote Originally Posted by matt.matt View Post
    thank you for reply and do plan to go there in july
    any help is good help so nervous but will deal with it because i know it is my route to happiness
    As it gets nearer the nerves kick in a bit, but once you have done it and are sitting on that plane you know you are commited and from experience it will be better than you imagine and you will become s stronger person from it too.

Hello Les
    think you know a lot so would like to keep in touch