Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Newbie (Restricted Access) pelfed's Avatar

Red face Looking for Filipino Women :-)

Hello everyone.

Hope you all had a very good xmas and new year.

I'm pretty new to all this, but I'd very much like to meet and fall in love with a gorgeous, loving filipino women :-) I think they have beautiful eyes and hold fantastic values (much we could do with more in the UK these days)

Are there any gorgeous filipino ladies between the ages of 25 and 35 in the UK or Philippines, who would love to meet a genuine UK englishman, who is happy, fun and very loving?

I'm looking for friendships, dating and hopefully one day marriage.

I work for myself and run a small company so i'd be able to visit more or less anytime to get acquainted.

A little more about me.
    I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I'm sure that you have already found this about a million times already. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother?
    So, on that note lets start with the bad stuff – I'm impulsive and restless at times, I can’t kill a fly, I swear too often, and stay up way too late way too often.
    There is something about the nighttime that I find magical which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. Can you relate to that?
    I have little patience for false and fake people – those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve.
    Consider me crazy, but I really miss school and all the great things I had the opportunity to learn in college. My quest for knowledge is now unstoppable, I simply love to learn and explore.

If there's anyone out there please P.M me.

Hi there,