Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Ive been threatened and ripped off by majestic college and STA graydon.. i need help!

hi,
    im a former student of majestic, by the time they hve thier licence suspended i didnt go to class and stop paying them anymore. its just fair right? now they kicked me out. They sent me a letter saying im not connected to them anymore and i still have to pay my remaining £2100 balance.. is that right? they even contact my carehome and i was out of the job. And they are not done with me, they use a debt collection company which is STA graydon to collect from me, but now its £4,811!! that is a big scam and rip off right? STA graydon also demanded me to pay it in 14 days or else they use legal action and court may require me to pay the full £4,811 plus interest, court fees and other legal cost..

does anyone have the same experience or can advise me what to do?

Quote Originally Posted by teddybear View Post
    hi,
    im a former student of majestic, by the time they hve thier licence suspended i didnt go to class and stop paying them anymore. its just fair right? now they kicked me out. They sent me a letter saying im not connected to them anymore and i still have to pay my remaining £2100 balance.. is that right? they even contact my carehome and i was out of the job. And they are not done with me, they use a debt collection company which is STA graydon to collect from me, but now its £4,811!! that is a big scam and rip off right? STA graydon also demanded me to pay it in 14 days or else they use legal action and court may require me to pay the full £4,811 plus interest, court fees and other legal cost..

does anyone have the same experience or can advise me what to do?