Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Respected Member

Why I have been silent!

Some, though not too many I guess, might have noticed I have been missing for a few months.
    There is a good reason for this. I have had quite a lot on my mind. I should by now be enjoying my new house on the beach in Cebu. Its finished, and has been for a few months but we cannot yet return. Maybe we can in around 3 months from now, but maybe we will not be able to then.........or ever. Our business is in the process of being sold and we should be house hunting, but even that has had to be postponed until things become clearer.
    So what is the problem? Well if you really want to know visit my blog at:-

http://david-atthecrossroads.blogspot.com/ and it will explain all.
    Those who do, please let me know what you think.

OMG David! I certainly will be wishing for a sucessful outcome. I can't imagine how you must be feeling right now. Be sure that anyone who reads your blog will be wishing you only good thoughts. Take care of yourself, keep dreaming of your home on the beach. Please keep us updated.

Steve

Trusted Member
    I'm a relative newcomer here, but I've read your blog and share what Steve has just said to you. I really can't fault what you have said on your blog.
    It can be hard for people to find the right words in these circumstances, but,no matter how many replies you get, you can be sure that all those who read your thread will sympathise and wish you all the best

Banned
    xoxoxoxoxo...

my husband and i will be praying for you david...

Focus on the outcome that you want, and feel how good it's going to feel, I believe in Law Of Attraction me...

There are 7 Planes Of Existance:

7 — Material Plane: The earth, where you are right now.