Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

46 years young male seeking life partner

I am a single male living on the south coast of England. I am putting this thread here because I would like to meet a Philipina lady for friendship, relationship and marriage. It is difficult for me to travel to Phils due to family entanglements, so ideally would like to connect with someone in UK. I would describe myself as strong, caring, kind, quiet, strong work ethic, and honest. I work in finance and also studying with OU for a qualification in Health and Social care. I am not sure how we can contact each other but I am on Facebook as Pete Ring, with the same photo as here on the Forum. Hope to hear from you soon

Now now ladies please form an orderly queue...

Liz didnt work out Pete?

Sometimes you're flush and sometimes you're bust, and when you're up, it's never as good as it seems, and when you're down, you never think you'll be up again. But life goes on.
    The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman is seen in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. True beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It's the passion that she shows to the outside world.

Nah, texted her four times over the space of two weeks and no reply whatsoever...

She might be out of the country mate,she went to Singapore last christmas,maybe back to Pinas this?I will get some more numbers,I just dont mix with that circle nowadays so dont see as many single ladies,might get some numbers over christmas

Sometimes you're flush and sometimes you're bust, and when you're up, it's never as good as it seems, and when you're down, you never think you'll be up again. But life goes on.