Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Banned

Just been lied to

So I've been chatting with this girl for about 4 months now, and it seemed things were going well, we get on great and I was planning to visit her in october.. until today that is.

When we chatted a few days ago she asked me if I had a Facebook account, I did before but deleted it. I asked her if she was on there and her answer was no, that she didn't have time for it with having friendster as well. I did a little check today on facebook and there she was. It looked like she had only recently joined as her pic was the most recent one she had added on fs. She only had the 2 friends on facebook, two handsome looking foreign guys

I really can't stand lies in a relationship. At the moment I just feel like dropping her. What would you guys do?

We are not the ones in the situation,your the one in the hot-seat,relax and dont take it personal,she is just playing collect and select,doesnt mean she likes you any less than the other guys,she is just spreading her bets.

Sometimes you're flush and sometimes you're bust, and when you're up, it's never as good as it seems, and when you're down, you never think you'll be up again. But life goes on.
    The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman is seen in her eyes, because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides. True beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It's the passion that she shows to the outside world.

Quote Originally Posted by triple5 View Post
    So I've been chatting with this girl for about 4 months now, and it seemed things were going well, we get on great and I was planning to visit her in october.. until today that is.