Disclaimer: By posting on this web site it is accepted that you have agreed to our Terms. Please DO NOT publish copyrighted material/pictures without the owner’s permission, you are liable for any costs incurred.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

What To Expect From A British Man

Hi. I have british boyfriend now. It’s been six months already and growing stronger. I really love him and I cant wait to spend the rest of my life with him.

I am still learning bits and pieces of british attitudes. But I would like to know more about them. What are your view on virginity, sex and marriage, humor, what do you usually look for in a girl, positive and negative attitudes etc.

So brit guys, what should we expect from you? Filipina’s: how do you cope up with the attitudes?

Surprise me

Thanks!

Not bothered at all on virginity,we have all been there,Maria Clara is old fashioned right?Most brits dont get Pinoy humour,its quite infantile,all that canned laughter etc on Pinoy TV,for myself I dont drink nor smoke,and certainly dont gamble,I would expect a woman equally as boring Quite a strange question actually,what else do you want to know?

Sweat, dirty clothes everywhere, empty beer cans, never wash hands after a crap....the usual
    Keith Driscoll - Administrator
    Managing Director, Win2Win Limited

Is that what we are to expect from Philippine women????So they are just like english ladies then?

Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jam07 View Post
    Filipina’s: how do you cope up with the attitudes?
    Surprise me
    If i may rephrase the question - How do they cope with filipina's? lol
    In my experience, i have no problem coping with my hubby nor does he has any attitude that i should cope or deal with. There is nothing to cope.
    I married a good, honest and very patient man. And very loving and a spoiler if i may add. I cannot speak in behalf of all the brit guys here, but i'm sure most filipina wives here will agree with me.