PDA

View Full Version : My Last Post

Shamrockdave2003
25th June 2008, 18:27
I'm sure Mr WIN2WIN wont let this email on the forum

I'm very sorry to sat that this is the last post i'll be making on this site, due to our administator victimising me.

I asked a simple question about purchasing a laptop and received a sarcy comment back, instead of people backing me up they went with the admin man.

Thanks a lot people.
I'm very sad about this as i have had a lot of useful info from this site and i hope i have helped some people to.
My wife and daughter have still not joined me yet and when they do i wanted to share in the joy with you the happiness it will bring to me and my wife.

I have been using this forum since 2006 and the American forums since 2004, longe than Mr Admin i might add.
I have never had a bad word to say about anybody nor have they about me, until today:NoNo:
I will go back to our American brethen as i seem to have more in common with them than you.
You say they respect people, not take the piss out of them.

Well good luck to anyone that cared:bigcry:

SD

joebloggs
25th June 2008, 18:33
i thought scouser keith did stick up for you !..

hes a scouser, always has to have a one liner :NoNo:

just his sense of humor ..

take it easy, like scouser keiths little willy (thats his pet sheep :D) your making it a bigger thing than it is...

chill out, no fighting here :xxsport-smiley-002:

don't get offended, i don't and socuser keith don't we're beezie mates :laugher:

scott&ligaya
25th June 2008, 18:51
Come on Shamrockdave, just admit you picked up the jist of what was being advised to you wrongly and then just kept digging a hole instead of sucking it up and admitting the error in all good humour. Yes people on here sometimes take the miickey but never in malice AND as you say this is a very useful site so why would you want to leave that over a silly mis understanding. We all look forward to hearing your families arrival story and just chill please