PDA

View Full Version : Fellow Engineers here in UK??

Romy Boy
15th June 2008, 20:54
Mga kabayan,

Dito ako sa Surrey working as an Engineer...May mga kapwa Engineers ba dito sa forum?

salamat...

KeithD
15th June 2008, 21:01
English!!!

Romy Boy
15th June 2008, 21:02
akala ko ba PINOY forum ito, bakit English????

KeithD
15th June 2008, 21:04
.co.uk FILIPINO UK

You're not going to last long here at this rate!!

ervenescence
15th June 2008, 21:18
pless spek da englis!

tenkyu! :)

Romy Boy
15th June 2008, 21:27
wen, manong!

ervenescence
15th June 2008, 21:30
oi just be careful, you're a newbie here.
So you must follow the rules as told.

andypaul
15th June 2008, 21:37
Do you speak Tagalog at work or in the local shop in pompey?

I thought us Engineers were good at following the rules?

Sconnie
16th June 2008, 07:38
Romy Boy,

Why are you speaking illocano ? I am an Engineer.

Welcome to the forum Speak English please. bigat.

aromulus
16th June 2008, 07:42
wen, manong!

Selective hearing......???:Erm:

Sconnie
16th June 2008, 08:08
Yes Brother :-)

kimmi
16th June 2008, 11:21
Mga kabayan,

Dito ako sa Surrey working as an Engineer...May mga kapwa Engineers ba dito sa forum?

salamat...

please speak in english kabayan, with due respect to most of our british friends here..:xxgrinning--00xx3::doh

dondi
20th June 2008, 00:08
Mga kabayan,

salamat...

Why only engineers? Very picky fellow...

KeithD
20th June 2008, 09:19
Didn't stay long......:Erm:

tomadore
23rd June 2008, 12:57
Why only engineers? Very picky fellow...

coz i think he can easily relate to engineers... vice versa... whatever!

too bad he was not able to stay long... i could have talked to him...

and too bad, many people here thinks they're GOD!

be thankful ur in britain...

walesrob
23rd June 2008, 13:35

:cwm23:
Excuse me?! This forum is hosted in the UK, its run for the benefit of mainly UK based members and if you don't like it, hasta la vista.

No need for that snide comment.

tomadore