PDA

View Full Version : Website Administrator

pennybarry
1st June 2008, 21:07
I tried to apply as Webpage Administrator. I've got guts to apply although I knew there are many British who are best in IT. I just think there is no harm in trying:D. There are many applicants, they only need 2 and the interviewer said my CV interests him and will give me a chance as he thinks I can do the job. I undergone training and day one was confusing:yikes: :omg: as I have no background in webpage design:D, editing etc. The offer was 8£/hr, I can work at home and provided a laptop. I met personally a scientist :icon_lol: Our website deals with biographies, news, advertisement etc.
Just hoping I could get on well with the job, I think I need some moral support:D:BouncyHappy:

SoniaCopeland
1st June 2008, 21:10
I tried to apply as Webpage Administrator. I've got guts to apply although I knew there are many British who are best in IT. I just think there is no harm in trying:D. There are many applicants, they only need 2 and the interviewer said my CV interests him and will give me a chance as he thinks I can do the job. I undergone training and day one was confusing:yikes: :omg: as I have no background in webpage design:D, editing etc. The offer was 8£/hr, I can work at home and provided a laptop. I met personally a scientist :icon_lol: Our website deals with biographies, news, advertisement etc.
Just hoping I could get on well with the job, I think I need some moral support:D:BouncyHappy:

Hi I think you will do great, your employer would not have given you the post if he did not think you were capable. You just need to have some confidence in yourself. :xxgrinning--00xx3::xxgrinning--00xx3:

pennybarry
1st June 2008, 21:16
Thanks Sonia! I am now starting to build more and more confidence

Marwin08
1st June 2008, 21:25
Just be yourself and always ask Above for daily guidance to give you strength, inspiration and courage to prove your talents. Go go go go girl.

pennybarry