PDA

View Full Version : Omg!

marylen
1st June 2008, 19:38
I cant believe until today after having a pregnancy test done and yes its truly confirm that am soon to be a mommy.........wow life is so great.............i cant wait until i can see the tummy grows each day and to hold my lil angel .....happy , excited and gets nerveous as well as its my first time ever...

to all momies out there please do assure me that everything is fine...ha ha ha....

Piamed
1st June 2008, 19:40
Congrats marylen; excellent news! I'm sure everything will be just fine!

friend
1st June 2008, 19:45
Congrats Marylen - what lovely news! :BouncyHappy: Everything will be FINE. Enjoy your pregnancy - and the little angel that follows :)
God bless
Friend

marylen
1st June 2008, 19:47
thank you just cant believe yet , no one knows in the family yet as i am living in my own alone ...yah with mah sis but shes fall into bed....i cant wait tomorow to tell the good news....i chatted with mah hubby right now and hes so very excited as well more than I ..he he he

Piamed
1st June 2008, 19:49
You will be here in time to have your baby here; great!:)

sweet_cookie08
1st June 2008, 20:27
Congrats sis Marylen!!! :cwm12::BouncyHappy::cwm12:

that is really exciting and fun. having a baby is really joy to a couple. when are you planning to lodge your application? Me, I still need to apply for my passport. Got my NSO marriage certficate already.

Congrats sis to you and to your hubby! :BouncyHappy:

misscarie
1st June 2008, 20:30
hello ate marylen im so happy for you . Congrats to you and to your hubby, btw ... any idea wat would be ur angels eye color? :D hihihi ...:BouncyHappy: please sleep now :cwm24: lol :D

marylen
1st June 2008, 20:34
ha ha ha i dont know.............any is better as long its healthy....and opssssssss...i prefer to have blue at least..(joke)...