PDA

View Full Version : What do you do for work

stevewool
6th March 2017, 08:33
There are all sorts of jobs out there , but its down to each of us to try to find the best one for our needs, plus if the pay is good it helps.
But what a job this man has.

http://www.msn.com/en-gb/lifestyle/travel/icon-cleaner-the-man-who-brushes-down-famous-monuments-from-mount-rushmore-to-the-london-eye/ar-AAnKlkX?li=BBoPU0T

Trefor
6th March 2017, 15:52
I"m a test pilot for Kleenex

stevewool
6th March 2017, 16:10
I"m a test pilot for Kleenex

Blow the other one, hang about that don't sound right

SimonH
6th March 2017, 16:18
I used to be a brain scientist, but I lost the patients.

Now I'm a rocket surgeon :Erm:

stevewool
6th March 2017, 16:22
Well I do bugger all or so I am told.
All I can say our place must be full of Santa's little helper a then.
Why do I get stressed out over doing nothing then:Erm:

stevewool
6th March 2017, 16:23
Are you really:yikes:

stevewool
6th March 2017, 16:25
I used to be a brain scientist, but I lost the patients.

Now I'm a rocket surgeon

Are you really:yikes:

Slip
6th March 2017, 18:02
Today I was being taught how to drive a forklift.

Had my forklift refresher course at work. 2 hours in the class, 4 hours on the forklift.

Or should I say, 2 hours in the class. 3 hours talking football, tinder, women and Refereeing !!!! Then 1 hour on the forklift. Even got half hour overtime.

stevewool
6th March 2017, 18:19
Today I was being taught how to drive a forklift.

Had my forklift refresher course at work. 2 hours in the class, 4 hours on the forklift.

Or should I say, 2 hours in the class. 3 hours talking football, tinder, women and Refereeing !!!! Then 1 hour on the forklift. Even got half hour overtime.

And I bet you still drive it the way you know how, not the way they want you to do.

Slip
6th March 2017, 18:53
And I bet you still drive it the way you know how, not the way they want you to do.

Correct

Terpe
7th March 2017, 13:31