PDA

View Full Version : Which is the best balikbayan box?

Enah Lyn
2nd December 2014, 16:35
Hello everyone, this is my first time here and I really need help as to which balikbayan box to use. They are not easy to access - especially if you are in a place where they'd don't collect or pick up the box. I live in Hook and I find it very difficult to obtain one. Is there any bench that does this around my area?

Thanks a lot. I need it urgently - this week. Thanks again.
Enah

Steve.r
2nd December 2014, 16:47
LBC are the best and a rep is in Bournemouth so close too

Dedworth
2nd December 2014, 16:50
Hello everyone, this is my first time here and I really need help to which balikbayan box to use. They are not easy to access especially if you are in a place where they'd don't collect or pick up the box. I live in Hook and I find it very difficult to find one. Is there any bench that do around my area? Thanks a lot. I need it urgently this week. Thanks again.
Enah

My wife swears by Forex - they drop and collect Hook Tuesdays & Saturdays http://www.forexcargouk.com/ phone 0208-813-7064

Arthur Little
2nd December 2014, 17:28
My wife swears ...

... Oh, :cwm24: ... wonder WHY?

Dedworth
2nd December 2014, 17:37
... Oh, :cwm24: ... wonder WHY?

:icon_lol:

raynaputi
2nd December 2014, 19:20
LBC are the best and a rep is in Bournemouth so close too

LBC :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Terpe
3rd December 2014, 00:46
Hi Enah Lyn, welcome aboard Filipino UK :welcomex:

I use LBC :xxgrinning--00xx3:
This year we have sent almost 20 boxes with them and never had the slightest issue.

LBC will accept custom built boxes too for some extra flexibility if oversized items need to be shipped.

I've also used Forex some years ago.

I'd always suggest going with a reputable and experienced organisation.

Happy packing :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Michael Parnham
3rd December 2014, 07:19
Recently used LBC for the first time, what is the average delivery time from collection please? :Erm:

Steve.r