PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Hunter3513
2nd January 2006, 09:32
Hello everybody
I just found this site and Im a newbie. My name is Bryan. Im from San Diego but moving to UK (Somerset) to be with my filipina bride to be. We known each other for 2 years now and visited the UK twice already and ready to make the big move to the UK. I got my fiance visa already and leaving here on the 14th of Jan. My fiance is 35 years old from Valencia City, Bukidnon PI. She got divorced to a British man on April and been seperated for awhile due to drinking problems. Been there for every step of the way and love her dearly. Thanks again everybody. Happy new year.

Admin
2nd January 2006, 09:38
Happy New Year

She got divorced to a British man on April and been seperated for awhile due to drinking problems

Your marrying a Filipina with a drinking problem!! :o I hope you can afford plenty of water :lol:

Why aren't you moving her to San Diego, we're all trying to get out of this country, I've got close and moved to Wales :P

We have Global warming here, it makes the weather crapper than the usual crap it is, high taxes (even on toilet paper), climbing violent crime.......but then none of this will bother you, as you won't be leaving the bedroom for the first few months. :lol:

Hunter3513
2nd January 2006, 09:42
Originally posted by admin@Jan 2 2006, 08:38 AM
Happy New Year
Your marrying a Filipina with a drinking problem!! :o I hope you can afford plenty of water :lol:

Why aren't you moving her to San Diego, we're all trying to get out of this country, I've got close and moved to Wales :P

We have Global warming here, it makes the weather crapper than the usual crap it is, high taxes (even on toilet paper), climbing violent crime.......but then none of this will bother you, as you won't be leaving the bedroom for the first few months. :lol:

Quoted post