PDA

View Full Version : Hi all

Peter239653
12th September 2013, 19:24
Just joined the site.
I am a professional person looking for a filipina wife.
I am not silly so someone a similar age to myself would be fantastic. I am 49 just.

I would really like someone who is already in the UK.

Many thanks
And have a wonderful evening.
Peter

Terpe
12th September 2013, 19:40
Hi Peter, welcome aboard Filipino UK :welcomex:

You surely noticed that this forum is not your 'regular' dating site.
You'll need to be a little patient until a single lady pops up........as they do from time to time.
Usually not based in UK though, I have to say.

How did you find us?

May I ask why you specifically look for a Filipina?

Do you have connections to the Philippines? Have you visited?
There are many cultural differences to understand and enjoy........ :smile:

Anyway good luck in your quest. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Peter239653
12th September 2013, 19:52
I found you via google search.
I have never been to Philippines but have been to other countries like Malaysia and Indonesia.
The Filipinos I talked to are always very loyal and mostly catholic.
I feel safe knowing I can trust them.
Thank you for your welcome and I look forward to contributing more.
Peter

stevewool
12th September 2013, 19:55
hi there Peter, well you have started well in looking for a filipina,
To go to the phils is a must sometime in the near future and good luck in trying to find someone,

Peter239653
12th September 2013, 20:09
Ah thank you Steve

Terpe
12th September 2013, 20:14
.....Thank you for your welcome and I look forward to contributing more.
Peter

I'm glad you plan to stay around and have the intention to contribute to our friendly online community.
You may find that the best path to follow.

But then, as Steve suggests, a visit to the Philippines would be one of the most enjoyable experiences you could imagine. (maybe I a little biased :biggrin:)