PDA

View Full Version : Hi I'm Haas

Haas
3rd April 2013, 17:20
Hi there I just registered here my name is Haas 28 from London. I'm single and interested in meeting a Filipina woman here in London. I'm not sure if I'm posting in the right place but ye if there is anyone interested in getting to know one another then ye we can chat. I also have FB and WhatsApp so just ask.
I'm a mechanic in South London I love my work its also my hobby, in my free time I like to relax at home and read, watch T.V, PS3, and once in a while I like to travel somewhere in the world and explore, I have been to many places and hope to continue my exploration.
Thanks for reading and look forward to meeting you. Haas.

Terpe
3rd April 2013, 17:28
Hello Haas, welcome here.
I took the liberty to delete your other post as it was a duplicate of this one.

Good luck in your quest.
Have you considered joining a dating site?

Haas
3rd April 2013, 17:34
Cheers. I'm such a forum noob hehe. Thanks.

Haas
3rd April 2013, 17:44
Oh and no I haven't registered with a dating site. I've been to Philippines the people and lifestyles there are definitely my cup of tea, however It's not easy to get there and I can't go as frequently as I'd like to so it would be great to meet Filipina lady here in London.

Arthur Little
3rd April 2013, 20:51
:smile: Haas ... :welcomex: to our friendly, online filipino/uk community.

Tbh ... MOST - though by no means ALL - of the Filipinas here on this site are either already married to, or in a relationship with, a British man ... but I wish you luck in your quest. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Haas
4th April 2013, 10:52