PDA

View Full Version : How long.

zef
11th August 2007, 20:54
:Hellooo: Hi all, still a newbie here, male 33 single, devilishly good looking and incredibly charming (so my mum tells me :D )

I'm wondering how long you were dating your girl before you got chance to meet her for the first time. I'm not a wealthy man and it could be some time before I get chance to visit the Phils (jumping the gun a bit I know), so I was just curious what was the timescale on your relationship.

Thanks.

Alan
11th August 2007, 21:18
Hanna and I started talking in November last year. We spoke nearly every day. I first went to see her in April of this year.

I was quite surprised about how cheap it was to fly over. I paid £500 approx return.

I was even More surprised when I got over there - everything is so CHEAP (to us of course.)

Hope this is useful for you.

Al

Shifty-Sidney
11th August 2007, 21:19
Hi Zef, I started talking to my GF in Jan/FEb and went to visit her in April - since then lots have happened and we were planning on her being here for xmas, even just for a visit. since then other things have happened - see I just found my Filli GF lies! doh
good luck!

Alan
11th August 2007, 21:21
Chin up Mark - remember!!!

Al

zef
11th August 2007, 21:33
Hi Zef, I started talking to my GF in Jan/FEb and went to visit her in April - since then lots have happened and we were planning on her being here for xmas, even just for a visit. since then other things have happened - see I just found my Filli GF lies! doh
good luck!

Hi Mark, have you had chance to talk to her yet about what happened?

Sorry, that sounds really nosey, just concerned. :)

zef
11th August 2007, 21:34
And thanks to you also Alan :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Shifty-Sidney
11th August 2007, 21:36