PDA

View Full Version : Looking for IT jobs in the UK

mikedlv
24th November 2012, 15:26
Hello,

Anyone know of a company looking for IT jobs? I would really appreciate all the help. Thanks so much.

Mike

raynaputi
24th November 2012, 15:46
Are you in the UK? Try searching for online jobsites for UK in Google. I found a lot of job openings for IT people, but mostly located in London..Also, go to your local Job Centre and ask for job possibilities. I was an IT consultant (QA/Test Analyst) when I was in the Philippines.

Dakila
4th December 2012, 11:21
Hi Mike,

Are you still looking for an IT job?
Message me and I can refer you to an IT company if you find something suitable (not a recruitment agency!)

Regards,
Daks

mikedlv
5th December 2012, 11:33
Hello Dakila,

Yep, I still am. :) I can't seem to message you. Can you email me instead so we can get intouch through email? Appreciate the help! :)

Regards,

MIke

Dakila
5th December 2012, 19:40
Hi Mike,

What's your email address?

Daks

mikedlv
14th December 2012, 02:39
Hi Daks

Email me at mike@XXXXX. Thanks so much and I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Mike

Terpe
14th December 2012, 13:14
Hi Daks

Email me at mike@XXXXX. Thanks so much and I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Mike

Sorry Mike, I've removed your e-mail for security.
It's not wise to publish your e-mail addresses on a public forum.

Daks,
Contact me for the e-mail address of Mike

mikedlv
15th December 2012, 01:02
Thanks a bunch for the heads up Terpe. I appreciate it. :) hope I could get a hold of daks soon. Hehe. :) cheers.

Dakila
19th December 2012, 12:44
Just sent you an email Mike. Terpe gave me your email address.

karterbezon
17th January 2013, 12:35
Hi, Mikedlv