PDA

View Full Version : Hello to you all

Alan
19th July 2007, 14:02
Hello eveybody. I am Alan and I have just joined the site. I am a teacher here in England and have recently returned from the Philippines where I got married to my beautiful bride Hanna.
I am therefore feeling very happy at the moment - but also very sad because I had to leave her over there. We are now starting to process the (seemingly) hundreds of things she needs for her visa.
Anyway, I won't 'go on' too much in this first posting. Just to say if anyone wants a friend - then I'm not such a bad lad! Take care and God bless you all.

joebloggs
19th July 2007, 16:02
:Hellooo: welcome.. err better watch my english and my language :NoNo:

what do you teach Alan ?

:omg: we've got a teacher as a user :D - not such a bad lad ! we're all :censored: on here.. :D

scouser keith no more :action-smiley-081: or swearing, or you might be given lines to do :cwm24:

Mrs Daddy
19th July 2007, 16:07
Hi Allan,welcome :Hellooo: and Congrats on your wedding.Goodluck to your marriad life:xxgrinning--00xx3:

Tonet
19th July 2007, 17:50
Welcome Sir, :D just hope you wont mind my avatar :icon_lol:

singkit
19th July 2007, 18:34
Ha ha ha :23_116_6[1]:I like your avatar, tonet:D Hi, Alan Welcome to the forum!::smileybigtmouth: Congrats to your Wedding!

silver13
20th July 2007, 01:14
Ha ha ha :23_116_6[1]:I like your avatar, tonet:D Hi, Alan Welcome to the forum!::smileybigtmouth: Congrats to your Wedding!

what happen to monalisa's eye?:omg: she became more mysterious though:) hi singkit i guess your eyes is singkit as mine?? My fiance likes them though although most of the time people mistaken me being a Chinese or a Korean but i said I am Filipino and I am proud to be!

To Alan, welcome to the forum! :Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo: I think we have a similar line of profession but as much that i like to teach English, i need to learn more :bigcry::bigcry::bigcry:

joebloggs
20th July 2007, 02:05