PDA

View Full Version : Im looking for a beautiful Filipino to be my princess -South east of UK.

cheekee
8th July 2012, 22:22
Hi. My name is Philip. I am a qualified nurse working on a busy Acute medical unit. I have worked in many different specialities including intensive care and surgery.

I love animals and nature and I have 5 cats. I play piano (classically trained) and drums and I like to sing. I enjoy lots of different kinds of music. I love to have fun. I am trying to learn how to cook better. I enjoy cycling and getting out in nature.

I have sadly lost my parents but I am a strong person. I have Christian values and I like to think I treat people with respect. I hope to find a true and sincere love. I am not a perfect person by any means and have done things I have not been proud of. But I have learned to forgive myself and to try to learn from these things.

think Filipino Women are really beautiful. I really respect your values on love and marriage. I hope I can find someone here who loves me for me. Not for my money or my possessions but my heart. I hope there is someone out there that finds me beautiful to them.

I want to bring out the best in them and to love and respect them. I am not into playing games. I hope to find my princess. I am really serious. I want to hold you're hand and walk into the sunset. . I want to cuddle you and make you feel safe. I want to make you shiver with my touch.

I am looking for a Filipino companion to spend my life with.

I hope to meet you my princess.

God bless and thank you for taking the time to read.

Steve.r
8th July 2012, 22:28
Philip, are you looking here in the Uk or are you prepared to travel to the Philippines to find your diamond? There is nothing like seeing the country to fully understand a Philipina and their culture. Good luck.

cheekee
8th July 2012, 22:35
No I am definitely prepared to visit the Philippines. Absolutely..

I am saving at the moment and Im a member of Filipino cupid.

cheekee