PDA

View Full Version : I think he's a scammer.

grahamw48
25th May 2012, 14:48
My fiancee asked me to check out a guy who her workmate is chatting to on one of the dating sites.

Here is a copy and paste of his profile resume:

’m single and simple man,describe myself as an open mind person,reliable, independent, hard working someone who enjoys the simple things in life, also a passionate man but very gentle , warm understanding, a little playful, romantic, sensual and funny witty but serious when needed to be, I am always up for a new experience or just something different, love family and friends and also children,I’m originally from UK by Citizenship.I graduated from St George's University of London.After my PHD degree i start work! I am a pilot working with British Airways.I was once married until last three years when I lost my wife.Her death hurts me so much, I’m fun loving, intellectual conservative, but am finding it a bit more difficult to meet reliable people here.I love listening to live music, going to comedy clubs, events at the fringe, and also having a nice meal, nice wine and watching DVD s at home. , but have lived in Australia for 10 years.passionate and political and i love nothing but Good with honest I want to meet a Female
with age from 29 to 80
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I'm look for someone warm caring and honest. Someone who is open to new ideas and willing to let there hair down. I would like to get to know anyone, anywhere in the world, as I feel I can experience different cultures and tastes from around the world. The internet makes big distances totally insignificant. Would like to meet a nice warm caring attractive lady who like me is looking for a serious relationship and like me is easygoing with. I am looking for a loving woman who is looking for a long term relationship or marriage. I admire truth and honesty. I do not mind if you have children.

I think he's a scammer (Nigerian?).