PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

Irelandken
30th August 2005, 11:15
Hi to everyone here.
I've been lurking around here for quite a while and really enjoy the threads, so i thought it was time to join up and introduce myself.
As you can tell from the name ID, My names Ken and surprise surprise i come from Ireland :P .
I am in a relationship already with a beautiful filipino girl called Josephine. We've known each other for ohhh 18 months having met on yahoo. She is not currently in philippines, but working in Casablanca in Morocco. I was lucky enough to get to go there earlier this year to meet up with her, and we had 2 fantastic weeks together. I'm due to go back there in December again, unless her work contract runs out and she goes back to Philippines, in which case i'll be going there instead.
We are currently in preperation to apply for a settlement visa for her to join me here, and the posts both here and on the asawa forum are very helpful ..thanks everyone..
i look forward to sharing experiences with you in the future.....cheers

walesrob
30th August 2005, 16:00
Originally posted by Irelandken@Aug 30 2005, 11:15 AM
Hi to everyone here.
I've been lurking around here for quite a while and really enjoy the threads, so i thought it was time to join up and introduce myself.
As you can tell from the name ID, My names Ken and surprise surprise i come from Ireland :P .
I am in a relationship already with a beautiful filipino girl called Josephine. We've known each other for ohhh 18 months having met on yahoo. She is not currently in philippines, but working in Casablanca in Morocco. I was lucky enough to get to go there earlier this year to meet up with her, and we had 2 fantastic weeks together. I'm due to go back there in December again, unless her work contract runs out and she goes back to Philippines, in which case i'll be going there instead.