PDA

View Full Version : IM BACK TO MY SENSES --lol.ano daw!?

BritParasGirl
29th June 2007, 06:45
:D hello to all my ate and kuya here...im back here!!! i bet some of you guys here do not know i am a newbie here..i posted a thread in INTRODUCE YOURSELF once i joined in..and thank you to all my ate and kuya who welcomed me here.

i am so sorry i am not here always coz i was too upset to get the news that my "bugoy" :D will get deployed.. ok.. ok.. i posted a thread here wherein it says i will meet my "bugoy" this June..but as i have said he was called for 6-months deployment:angry::xxviolent:bigcry: and we are both too upset about it. everything are fixed, his civilian passport and other stuffs, but NOW we have to wait for his deployment to end :bigcry:... and it kills me not seeing him on cam.. and i get to talk to him twice or thrice a week..I AM NOT USED TO IT! coz when he was not deployed we always talk everyday..

i know i have to extend more my patience and understanding..i know now the meaning of being lonely..i know good things come to those who wait..sometimes i just get to sleep crying (yuck sa umaga dami muta! :icon_lol:)..it even breaks my heart that sometimes he's moody and get mad easily coz of that freakin' stress and will NOT talk to me..and when he says he was hurt, their convoy was hit, blah blah blah i feel like my world stops and crash down..:bigcry:

:smileybigangry::bigcry::bigcry::bigcry:I HATE DEPLOYMENTS!!! i wish tomorrow 6months is over..coz i can't wait to see my "bugoy"

--sorry i just need to vent.

i just wanted to share..this was our last conversation on cam..this was the last time i saw him..he make sure he talk to me in 1hour before he left for Afghan..he make me laugh doing his silly British Paratrooper Look..and yeah that's my bugoy ready to leave..:bigcry:...
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g81/itzALLaboutJ/cutecute2.jpg