PDA

View Full Version : hello, newbie here offers help, advise

jameskirk
14th June 2007, 02:19
hi, i'm a male newbie member here from manila, philippines, i have accidentally found and am glad to be a member of this website. all i can say is that while there are many successful marriage with a filipina, the other side of the coin is that there are many filipina who will marry just to get out of poverty since philippines is a very poverty stricken country.

past and present, i have had many filipina girlfriends, i don't think that there is any problem is filipina would just marry to get out of poverty but there are those filipina who are really bad, e.g. gold diggers, those who will depart after arriving at your country, those who got ill will, those with bad attitude, these filipinas are the ones you guys should avoid. i do assume you cannot really spot someone especially if you're not familiar our culture and our way of living here. sometimes just by personally conversing with someone i can easily spot these types as to whether they are really worth the effort or not.

if anyone want some advise on filipino women, then maybe i can help...

eljean
14th June 2007, 07:51
:Erm:

zheanney
14th June 2007, 08:27
welcome to the forum:D

walesrob
14th June 2007, 08:40
i do assume you cannot really spot someone especially if you're not familiar our culture and our way of living here. sometimes just by personally conversing with someone i can easily spot these types as to whether they are really worth the effort or not.

Sometimes we get idiots signing up to this forum, and you jameskirk fall into that catergory quite nicely. You are peddling too many stereotypes. I bet you think the UK is in America don't you? Do you actually know what an ILR is? If we want advice, we certainly won't ask you.

Now run along little boy, theres nothing here for you to see.

joebloggs
14th June 2007, 08:55