PDA

View Full Version : Just getting ready to send documents my wife to make her spouse visa app

patrickm1978
22nd January 2012, 21:07
My situation is this I live here in north Ireland I work as a social care worker with special needs adults.
I live with my mother and father how are both at pension age also I have a sister at home she has special needs my parents home is large and they are fully supportive of myself and my wife they says we can live here forever
I give my mother ad father some money every month to help with the costs of food the phone bill and the sky tv and Internet all bills are in there name as are the deeds for the house.
My basic salary before any overtime and after tax is 1400 pounds per month I have some saving around 5000 in the credit union .
I have no debts and money steady going into my bank account my wife has no job and the only income she gets is the money I send to her every month mostly money grams
I send her different amounts every month sometimes 10.000 pesos up to 23.00 peso per month myself and my wife have kept all the money gram receipts as proof . Last year before we married in San Fernando Cebu rotsen sent a visit visa application but it was refused the reason they says my wife does not work and never has appeared to work and she has no social or economical ties to the uk
Please guys any advise you can give me would be great salamat po

joebloggs
22nd January 2012, 22:41
does the house have at least 3 bedrooms ?
if so, you just need evidence they own the house and it will not be over crowded with your wife living there and a letter of support for your wife stating you both can live there from your parents;

the money in the credit union can you get instant access to it ? are any of your most recent 3-6 banks statements overdrawn?