PDA

View Full Version : Looking for true love

kellio
11th January 2012, 18:58
Hi. I'm new to this so please forgive me. But I am looking for a serious long term relationship with my true soulmate. Could that be you? I'm a 46 year old Irish man and would love to meet someone honest, sincere who's not into playing stupid teenage games. I live in Leyton, East London so if you're the one, let me know. It could be the start of something hot and everlasting.

Moy
11th January 2012, 19:13
"True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen.":D:xxgrinning--00xx3:

goodluck:Jump:

kellio
11th January 2012, 19:15
Hi Moy,
Not sure I understand but then I am new to this and Irish
Paul

grahamw48
11th January 2012, 19:18
Moy likes her quotes. ;)

Welcome to the forum Paul. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

kellio
11th January 2012, 19:23
Cheers Mate

stevie c
11th January 2012, 19:26
Hi Paul & a very warm welcome to this fantastic forum :Wave:

Best wishes on finding your true love :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Moy
11th January 2012, 19:30
Moy likes her quotes.

indeed graham:D and heres a thought for you only:D
"Love is like quicksand--the deeper you fall in, the harder it is to get out.":xxgrinning--00xx3::D

Moy
11th January 2012, 19:34
Hi Moy,
Not sure I understand but then I am new to this and Irish
Paul
"Let your heart guide you...but listen closely because it whispers" - Land Before Time
:D:xxgrinning--00xx3:

kellio
11th January 2012, 19:37
Someone please explain how this works. Like I said, I'm new so any help is welcome. Oh yeah, thanks Stevie. I hope it works out for me. It looks as if it has for you.

Moy
11th January 2012, 19:43
Someone please explain how this works. Like I said, I'm new so any help is welcome. Oh yeah, thanks Stevie. I hope it works out for me. It looks as if it has for you.