PDA

View Full Version : Are British guys really easy to fall in-love with? then can you introduce me to one

Vische
26th November 2011, 12:13
Hello i'm a newbie here but i enjoyed reading the forums here even i'm not yet a member then, but now i'am a member and i would like to start a fresh new me cause i've been scammed lately, i thought my boyfriend is a British but then it turns out to be a scam. I've fallen for him and now he broke my heart.

So to my curiosity i want to know how a British guy loves a Pinay women like me, can someone introduce me to somebody between age 34-48 years old and willing to marry a Filipina.

I'm still single and no children. Willing to move wherever my other part wants me.

I just want a guy who will love me as me and respect me as a woman and as his partner....

Thanx, hope to hear from you guys, you really help me a lot, this may be my start moving on..... :)

grahamw48
26th November 2011, 12:40
Hi Vische.:)

Well, I can only speak for myself , and of course yes, I'm a REALLY easy person to fall in love with. lol :icon_lol:

Seriously though, I'm 100% sure there will be 1000s of GENUINE British guys wanting to chat to you and make a relationship with you, but it's like any other relationship, you need to take the time to work out whether there is true emotion and commitment behind the easy to say words. :)

Try to judge the man and the relationship exactly the same as you would if you'd met him back home, and also make sure that you both realise that there are obstacles that you will need to overcome (visa requirements and visits to the Phils by him) before you can ever make those daydreams become reality.