PDA

View Full Version : Introducing myself

Johnthelaw
8th May 2007, 21:44
Good Evening All,
I just wanted to introduce myself having recently joined this Form. I am a retired solicitor and have been given a new lease on life having met and fallen in love with a beautiful Fillipino lady whilst on vacation in Thailand. She, owing to visa expiry is now back in Manilla and I am back in the UK. My wish and hers is that we marry as soon as I can get over to Manilla again. Any help and advice in this regard would be appreciated.
I look forward to being a regular contributer to this Form and hope to learn from all the more experienced members
Best Wishes

eljean
8th May 2007, 21:51
it would be more easy for you as you are a solicitor:

http://www.homeoffice.gov.uk/passports-and-immigration/visas/:D

scotsfiancee
8th May 2007, 22:09
Hello john

WELCOME!

Its good to see you here, i would like to refer you a very informative site which will help u alot in HOW, What your going to do from wedding, to visa process. http://www.british-filipino.com

If u still have more questions,pls feel free to ask:)

andypaul
8th May 2007, 22:37
Welcome john hope you find this site as useful as I have. the ladies have already given you plenty of advice and info to start with.

empott
8th May 2007, 23:35
:Hellooo: John. Welcome to the forum. Lots of us got married here, so maybe we can share our experiences and hope it will help u in some way.

mach
9th May 2007, 01:40
maBuhaY & weLcoMe :Hellooo:

gingxrick
9th May 2007, 08:44
Mabuhay to the forum John, if we can help you in any way just ask ok. take care Ricky and Ging.:xxgrinning--00xx3: :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Mich
11th May 2007, 15:00
:Hellooo: :Hellooo: :Hellooo:

Welcome!

Johnthelaw
17th May 2007, 18:01