PDA

View Full Version : i need help for supporting documents for VISITOR VISA please?

kenandahlia
28th July 2011, 09:15
Hello, When i found this forum i think its a best forum i seen.. Please can i ask help on this forum? because i have a little bit worry for my visa. I will apply visitor visa next month.. 2nd week of august i have an appointment in VFS Makati.. I'm so excited but little bit nervouse, because its my first time to go to MANILA! I dont have any friends who can help me,. i worry what are the supporting documents i must attach for UK VISITOR VISA only for 1 month. I have a friend in UK we not meet yet, he want me to go to UK for having a holiday, and i really want to go to UK to meet him in personally. But i worry for my documents what are the documents should i provide, how much statement of bank account? i am unemployed, lots questions on my mind that nobody answer it, and i am so very little bit nervouse about it because i really want to go to UK for having a holiday. Please i need ADVICE ,, thank you so much for reading this.. I am just a new member on this site.. GODBLESS US ALL.! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING THIS.

sars_notd_virus
28th July 2011, 10:11
hello ken and dahlia welcome to the forum!!
uk immigration is becoming more stringent these days,..why not let your friend visit and meet you first?

anyway heres the link for the documents:
http://www.ukba.homeoffice.gov.uk/visitingtheuk/visitors/documents/

Terpe
28th July 2011, 10:30
uk immigration is becoming more stringent these days,..why not let your friend visit and meet you first?

kenandahlia,
Just a couple of things you need to think about.
You will need to provide very strong ties to your home country with evidence that convinces the ECO that you WILL RETURN home.
Employment, Bank Accounts, Savings, Property, strong family ties etc etc