PDA

View Full Version : Pls help,salamat po...

Blueangel
27th March 2007, 17:13
Kumusta,im new to this everyone,was just wandering if anyone had their Filipina wife denied a visa,through your own sponsorship and if appealed was it ok afterwards.Im worried,just submitted ours over a month ago and she hasn't heard anything yet,just wandering if anyone went through the same thing as me. Thanks in advance :)

KeithD
27th March 2007, 18:58
Takes anything up to 3 months to hear anything.

tiger@tigress
27th March 2007, 22:54
Takes anything up to 3 months to hear anything.

:xxgrinning--00xx3: :xxgrinning--00xx3: :xxgrinning--00xx3:

KeithD
28th March 2007, 09:16
Deja Vu question.....that's 3X now!! Why do folk think we only hide in one thread each? :NoNo:

Blueangel
28th March 2007, 10:44
ummm lets just say im in a place where you havenbt been then win,no need for sarcasm...tut

KeithD
28th March 2007, 11:01
:Erm: It's my forum.....pretty sure I can be sarcastic!! :rolleyes:

joebloggs
28th March 2007, 11:11
:Erm: It's my forum.....pretty sure I can be sarcastic!! :rolleyes:

mine , mine its all mine :REGamblMoney01HL1:

:xxgrinning--00xx3:

keith your getting more bad tempted each day :NoNo: snapping at the users,,

you low on your happy pills :luv4: :love18: :love: :luv13:

:xxgrinning--00xx3:

oh i better :xxparty-smiley-004:

KeithD
28th March 2007, 12:07
Snapping!! You mean folk who post the same message all over the forum for no reason at all?? Someone has to pay for the extra bandwidth & time.

scotsfiancee
28th March 2007, 12:14
Kumusta,im new to this everyone,was just wandering if anyone had their Filipina wife denied a visa,through your own sponsorship and if appealed was it ok afterwards.Im worried,just submitted ours over a month ago and she hasn't heard anything yet,just wandering if anyone went through the same thing as me. Thanks in advance :)

Approximately 90 days in processing settlement visa