PDA

View Full Version : Finally saying Hello

BrummieBoy
30th July 2010, 00:39
Hi all,

I have been dipping in and out of the many posts you have on here (they have been most helpful) and I have decided to finally say hello and join your wonderful community.

I have been talking to a wonderful lady called Aludia for the last 6 months from Fili and I have been lucky enough to visit her for a week last week, and things could not have gone any better.

I will no doubt be looking forward to using some of your experience and sage advice over the coming months as Alou needs to arrange an annulment before we can get married and I am also planning another trip early next year.

I look forward to hearing from you all,

Dave

James Hubbard
30th July 2010, 00:50
welcome here brummy dave!

James "Birmingham is Heaven" Hubbard!

Arthur Little
30th July 2010, 01:02
Hi all,

I have been dipping in and out of the many posts you have on here (they have been most helpful) and I have decided to finally say hello and join your *wonderful community.

Dave

:welcomex:, Dave from Birmingham ... *flattery will get you everywhere! :icon_lol: And your recent kind donation to the forum is very much appreciated. :68711_thanx:

Arthur Little
30th July 2010, 01:14
I have been talking to a wonderful lady called Aludia for the last 6 months from Fili and I have been lucky enough to visit her for a week last week, and things could not have gone any better.

I will no doubt be looking forward to using some of your experience and sage advice over the coming months as Alou needs to arrange an annulment before we can get married and I am also planning another trip early next year.

Great to read about how much you enjoyed your visit to the Phils. Good luck to Aludia with her annulment. We wish you both all the very best in your blossoming relationship ... and will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have in the future. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

-sillybilly-
30th July 2010, 03:55