PDA

View Full Version : Hello, I am new here

iloveanne
19th July 2010, 21:29
Hi,

My name is Jamie and i have a Filipino fiancee. I have just got back from my 3rd visit to see her. I have a child with her named Benedict and i am so proud of my family. I would really like good and knowledgeable friends to help me, support and guide me through the process of having a Filipina in my life and how to get her into England. We are both 24 years old and we are very much in love. Please message me on here or find me on facebook @ wwwDOTfacebookDOTcom/#!/jch271085(copy n paste into address bar and will take you to my profile page) just send me a message along with a friends request or add me on yahoo @ godspreciousgift25ATymailDOTcom

I am very serious about making friends here who have filipina wives n kids. I am new to this and not sure about the visa side of things and the side of having a partner over a long distance. Please help me

Thank you

Jamie

mikey73
20th July 2010, 09:31
hi jamie
welcome to the forum :Hellooo:

sars_notd_virus
20th July 2010, 09:45
Welcome Aboard Jamie!!!
you will find all the information you need for the visa of your wife and child ...just use the search button and stay tuned with all the new post and threads:)

stevie c
20th July 2010, 09:59
Hi Jamie a big welcome to the forum im sure you will find all the info you need on this forum good luck:xxgrinning--00xx3:

raynaputi
20th July 2010, 11:07
Welcome here Jamie! :Hellooo: You have a very nice family! (i've seen your Facebook...hahaha :D)

iloveanne
20th July 2010, 11:27
Thank you so much. Yes i have been blessed with a beautiful family. I look forward to making some good friends on here. Oh feel free to add me on facebook. Thank you

iloveanne
20th July 2010, 11:31
thank you everyone. Please feel free to add me on facebook and i look forward to meeting some good friends and getting the info i need to bring my family closer to me.

Thank you

stevewool
20th July 2010, 15:16