PDA

View Full Version : Looking for Female Penpal 20-30

nathanjordan
10th February 2005, 09:02
Hi

I am a 42 year old guy who lives in London and looking to have a femail penpal either in the UK or the Phillipines.

Drop me a line for more information about me.

Guest_suzzie_*
10th February 2005, 12:28
[quote=nathanjordan,Feb 10 2005, 08:02 AM]
Hi

nice to meet you

sleavdriver05
10th February 2005, 17:22
[quote=nathanjordan,Feb 10 2005, 08:02 AM]
Hi

nice to meet you

Quoted post

marvel
10th April 2005, 06:15
Dear fellow,

I am an English language teacher with over 8years of teaching experience in several countries. I have a Bachelor degree in Elementary Eduation from the Philippines.
My husband and I will be relocating to UK this summer and i would like to know:

1) The UK requirements for filipinos teachers? is there anyfilipinio teacher in UK by the way? possible contacts.
2) The documents to be passed and the fees?
3) The regitration body i will be under?

any additional information will be appreciated.

Thanks for the anticipated prompt response
i would appreciate ifyou would mail me at steppingstone732003@yahoo.com

maria

Originally posted by nathanjordan@Feb 10 2005, 08:02 AM
Hi

I am a 42 year old guy who lives in London and looking to have a femail penpal either in the UK or the Phillipines.

Drop me a line for more information about me.

Quoted post

diwang panlaban
28th April 2005, 16:05
mabuhay everyone!!

i am a martail arts teacher from bedford,
i teach filipino martail arts,teaching, diwang panlaban arnis, and modern arnis, my club is small at the moment but i hope to grow in time, i soon will be hosting a seminar for dr remy p presas, if any one would be interested in coming, or would like like to join my arnis club that would be great,

hi name is michael, my passions are filipino martail arts as you can already tell,