PDA

View Full Version : another newbie here...

bebot29
22nd January 2007, 06:04
Hi everyone:) ....

Am from the Philippines...But soon will go to HK for work...
As I browsing, I just found this website and it captured my eyes..This is really a nice and interesting site to view...I have read some informations which are very useful and I find it very informative...

Keep up guys:xxgrinning--00xx3: ...

IainBusby
22nd January 2007, 08:17
Hi Bebot, Welcome to the forum.

Louella & Iain.

tiger@tigress
22nd January 2007, 08:41
Hiya Bebot

Welcome to the forum...

KeithD
22nd January 2007, 09:34
:Hellooo:

We have a friend in HK....says it stinks.......enjoy :cwm24:

At least you can order dog in the restaurants :icon_lol:

Ping
22nd January 2007, 10:34
Hey if you go to hongkong for work,I have to tell you that be careful and don't trust anybody.Why because newbie there is a very good prey or victims to those who work there for many years.They will befriended you and sweet talk to you.Once you trust them then they asked you to help them,act as their guarantor when they barrow big amount of money from the loanshark and they need your passport number. Once they get the money they will go back to Phil.and never comeback to hongkong and you as the guarantor will pay or else the loanshark will tell your employer and you'll deported.Believe me it true thats what happened to my friend, she was victimized by her fellow Ilocana but she knows her only inHongkong.Remember

subicgirl14324
22nd January 2007, 11:53