PDA

View Full Version : 46 years young male seeking life partner

Pete67
20th December 2009, 11:51
:Hellooo: I am a single male living on the south coast of England. I am putting this thread here because I would like to meet a Philipina lady for friendship, relationship and marriage. It is difficult for me to travel to Phils due to family entanglements, :bigcry: so ideally would like to connect with someone in UK. I would describe myself as strong, caring, kind, quiet, strong work ethic, and honest. I work in finance and also studying with OU for a qualification in Health and Social care. I am not sure how we can contact each other but I am on Facebook as Pete Ring, with the same photo as here on the Forum. Hope to hear from you soon:)

Pete67
20th December 2009, 19:48
Now now ladies please form an orderly queue...

Tawi2
20th December 2009, 20:09
Liz didnt work out Pete?:Erm:

Pete67
20th December 2009, 20:11
Nah, texted her four times over the space of two weeks and no reply whatsoever...

Tawi2
20th December 2009, 21:43
:santa:She might be out of the country mate,she went to Singapore last christmas,maybe back to Pinas this?I will get some more numbers,I just dont mix with that circle nowadays so dont see as many single ladies,might get some numbers over christmas

Pete67
20th December 2009, 21:45
:santa:She might be out of the country mate,she went to Singapore last christmas,maybe back to Pinas this?I will get some more numbers,I just dont mix with that circle nowadays so dont see as many single ladies,might get some numbers over christmas

Hey thanks Tawi, :):):)
I would like to rep you up but think I a don't have that yet, so maybe I just keep posting..

Pete67
20th December 2009, 21:45
Hey thanks Tawi, :):):)
I would like to rep you up but think I a don't have that yet, so maybe I just keep posting..

Like this:)

Pete67
20th December 2009, 21:47
Like this:)