PDA

View Full Version : Burried or cremation?

pennybarry
1st October 2009, 07:20
I've watched " British Way of Death" last night and I had nightmare sleep. :bigcry:
They asked people what to choose, cremation or burried?:omg: They showed the bones after first cremation and cremated for the 2nd time to become ashes?
We have seldom cremation in Pinas and this is my first time to watch how to cremate. When I fast asleep, I couldn't move my body and I couldn't hear my words while talking. Thanks I was able to wake up and drink water.:D
It was nightmare sleep:doh:bigcry:
I hate horror movies:icon_lol:

Which will you choose, cremation or burried? :omg::omg::omg:

aromulus
1st October 2009, 07:28
It is not normally a thought I would entertain at this time of the morning.....:omg:

KeithD
1st October 2009, 08:31
It is not normally a thought I would entertain at this time of the morning.....:omg:
I thought the normal way for Italians was being buried in foundations! :D

I already have a plot at Anfield cemetery! :yikes:

aromulus
1st October 2009, 08:35
I thought the normal way for Italians was being buried in foundations! :D

:yikes:

As aggregate in new road building....:D

Tawi2
1st October 2009, 09:50
Cheery post :icon_lol: could be worse,I once visited the worlds largest open air crematorium,the burning ghats on the banks of the Ganges,I was a kid so the sight didnt register/phase me one iota but now that mortality is occassionally a fleeting thought I do wonder would I rather have flames licking at my face than maggots :Erm:
Back in the early 1990's I saw a sky burial on the Tibetan plateau and always wanted to visit the fabled badjao isla muerte where the corpses are laid out on a white spit of sand in the south china sea to decompose but I never got the opportunity to do that,get burnt pen gas mark 6 for 45 minutes,done to a crisp,then you can rise phoenix like from the ashes :xxgrinning--00xx3:

kenny
1st October 2009, 10:47