PDA

View Full Version : help me guys

Rosemal
13th August 2009, 08:58
Hi Guys, Iam newly member here in Forum, i join this because i know you can help me and give advices on what should i do.

Iam Rosmal 24 years of age. Iam a graduate of BSIE (Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineer) and just recently graduate this March. I live here in philippines in the part of cebu..When im still a student i used to work as a part time for four years (Service crew for two years, Marketing Assistant and as Production worker), and now iam a graduate, i still dont have a job bec due to economic crisis greatly affected here in philippines specially on my field which is i took up on the industrial/company, i keep on applying but still none... so i decided to try work in abroad. I have a cousin also who is a nurse still no job and got this employer (Dr. John Klaus) from uk inviting her to work as a Nanny, and bec i really like to work in abroad i've ask my cousin to ask this Dr. if its ok if were two to be a nanny, this employer promise to do the processing, our visa's and plane ticket and what will going to do to process the working permit here.......But recently i just found out that this employer is a fake, through this forum i came to know this Dr. so i told my cousin about this.....and now, iam seeking for your advices on how to get a work from there at the uk, its not matter on me what kind of job will i have...iam seeking for your suggestions on what should i do, im willing to process all the requirements and everything...or anything you can offer, thank you so much and im looking forward for your advices.......:)

KeithD
13th August 2009, 09:00
Chances of an non-European working in the UK now is less than 1%

vbkelly
13th August 2009, 10:55
Chances of an non-European working in the UK now is less than 1%

agree:xxgrinning--00xx3:and no comment boss.

pennybarry
13th August 2009, 11:13
That is old MODUS OPERANDI already:D