PDA

View Full Version : Palawan in August???

Fitzy
18th May 2009, 07:06
Hi all.

You may think I am crazy going back in the rainy season, but I would rather be in the rain with my Mahal than be miserable here in london.
Thank god I work in the airport industry Lol
As far as my research goes, there are Nine main districts(towns??)to visit, and was looking for your opinions on places to stay, reasonable prices, standards etc.....
Any comments would be greatly appreciated.

A great many thanks in advance.

Philip......

Florge
18th May 2009, 07:19
If you want to stay in Palawan, I recommend Coron. My travel agent offered a great package for us (bf and I). Bohol, and Davao (of course) is also a great place to stay.

Fitzy
18th May 2009, 07:25
Yes, I agree, Bohol is a great place to go, was there back in Jan. This will be my third visit to the phils in 1 year.
Love is expensive lol

Thank you. i will google this place.
Also the website for Palawan is very informative.

www.palawan.com

Philip.....

Florge
18th May 2009, 10:06
yup.. I went to Coron, Palawan.. went back there with my bf.. he loved it... we stayed in Divelink Resort...

Sophie
18th May 2009, 10:54
Hi all.

You may think I am crazy going back in the rainy season, but I would rather be in the rain with my Mahal than be miserable here in london.
Thank god I work in the airport industry Lol
As far as my research goes, there are Nine main districts(towns??)to visit, and was looking for your opinions on places to stay, reasonable prices, standards etc.....