PDA

View Full Version : Serious advice please.

Alan
22nd January 2009, 14:33
Hi guys,

I have been 'stewing' over my problem for many months now - ever since the awful events that happened to me last April (seasoned members will know!)

My question is thus:-

What chance do I have of taking Hanna back to the UK with me?

Here are the stats:-

I have no money.

I have no permanent address in the UK - although I (we) could live with my parents temporarily.

I am a teacher - so I could get a job quite easily.

We have been happily married for over 18 months here in the Phils.

How much chance do I have of getting a visa for my wife - or will I be wasting £500?

Any advice greatly appreciated.

I miss my parents and my children so much that it hurts - but I do not want to leave the Phils. without my beautiful wife.

Thanks for reading.

Al.:)

KeithD
22nd January 2009, 15:58
You'll need somewhere to live.

bornatbirth
22nd January 2009, 16:00
and a job too :Erm:

ANDRES25
22nd January 2009, 17:14