PDA

View Full Version : helped needed

stephen&grace
14th September 2006, 23:11
Firstly i am new to this sorry if i doanything wrong ok.

I have a girl friend in surigao city which i visit every 8 weeks which i must say i like to do, we have tried for a visitors visa twice and got turn down but that is not the reason i am here.

My first question is i keep hearing different things about applying for visa when you have applied for an annulment. Some say you can same say you cant i would like to know which it is

I woud like to say we have our first hearing date on the 26th september 2006.

my second question is

If all goes well with this hearing i wish to apply for a fiancee visa for grace i know you have to have a date booked for the wedding this is not a problem. BUt grace has a daughter can i apply for a visa for her at the sametime and under the same aplication.

I also hs a file of proof which at this time is 4 inches thick(hehehehe) just want to prove a point to the e.c.o and graces is the same.

So ladies and gentlemen any help would help me and grace to find that happynes we both want out of this short life.

Regards

Stephen & Grace

p.s

If somebody tells me how to post i photo i would be happy to done.

scotsfiancee
15th September 2006, 03:29
Hi stephen, welcome !! its to good to see you here , im sure some of our mates will give their advices about your case.

Go to ucer cp then you will see the edit avatar..that's it upload your pic then:)

ginapeterb
15th September 2006, 07:08
Firstly i am new to this sorry if i doanything wrong ok.

I have a girl friend in surigao city which i visit every 8 weeks which i must say i like to do, we have tried for a visitors visa twice and got turn down but that is not the reason i am here.

My first question is i keep hearing different things about applying for visa when you have applied for an annulment. Some say you can same say you cant i would like to know which it is