PDA

View Full Version : newbie here

lara1018
12th September 2006, 13:35
Hi All! Am new here, wanted to do a quick intro..

Filipina, born and raised in the Philippines. Moved to the UK last November. Married to a great guy - Brit - for a bit over a year now. We met in the Philippines where he worked for a couple of years. Had to move back here for his work, and now we both live and work in London.

Looking forward to reading posts in this forum! It's great to see an active community online! :)

Lara

scotsfiancee
12th September 2006, 13:38
Hi Lara pleased to meet you here....... welcome:BouncyHappy:

Eljohno
12th September 2006, 16:43
Hi Lara,

welcome to the forum, you will get to meet many nice people on theis forum and feel free to ask questions if reference to anything:xxgrinning--00xx3:

mike
12th September 2006, 22:06
Hi Lara,
Nice to hear from you

gingxrick
13th September 2006, 10:31
Hi Lara, nice to hear from you, welcome to the site,
why dont you post you photo in the gallery

KeithD
13th September 2006, 10:58
:Hellooo: Another one for the Xmas list :yikes:

IainBusby
13th September 2006, 11:13
Hi Lara,
Welcome onboard, it's all here, anything you need to know, someone on here has been there and done that and if they got the tee-shirt, it was probably a Christmas prezzie from Keith. I didn't realise we'd all be on Keiths Christmas list.
Iain.

KeithD
13th September 2006, 12:06
Who said it was my list? :D It's yours.......I'll have a Porche :xxgrinning--00xx3:

IainBusby
13th September 2006, 12:36
Do you want that porch on the front or the back.

KeithD
13th September 2006, 12:45
:action-smiley-081: Back will do nicely!! :yikes:

IainBusby
13th September 2006, 13:10
I think you'll have to get your missus to see to your back porch :yikes: :yikes: :yikes: :cwm3:

karlwithgal
15th September 2006, 08:45
Hi All! Am new here, wanted to do a quick intro..