PDA

View Full Version : help,need some info!!!

Mrs Daddy
11th August 2006, 05:23
hi evryone,
its my first time here,and my friend in high school refer me to this site who at present in california now as a fiancce for someone settled there but the difference between me and my classmate is that my fiance is from uk.i have the same problem with angelbird.the difference is that angelbird who worries about it for his wife while i am the one who worry how my fiance and I,myself be together in uk after our marriage by this coming oct.we already met last may30-july28 and plan to have a civil wedding by october.after the wedding could anybody please help me how to apply for a spousal visa?any info?an experiences that wud like to know from you guys?how is it being interviewed in embassy?i worry about it so much!!!I want to be with my husband to be as he doesn`t want to settle down here in phily!!!please help...
:bigcry: :bigcry: :bigcry:

scotsfiancee
11th August 2006, 05:24
Hey you had posts this questions thrice...i had already replied in the other thread:doh .....

Mrs Daddy
11th August 2006, 08:05
sorry am just new here!:D

scotsfiancee
11th August 2006, 08:13
Thats okay:Hellooo:

misscarie
11th August 2006, 08:27
sorry am just new here!:D

sorry are not allowed here just kiss me..lol :icon_lol:

scotsfiancee
11th August 2006, 08:31
:cwm3: terrible:D :icon_lol:

KeithD
11th August 2006, 09:24
:NoNo: Why o why do people post the same thing.......:Erm:

scotsfiancee
11th August 2006, 09:28
:NoNo: :NoNo: not good to hear:Brick:

misscarie
11th August 2006, 10:19
:NoNo: Why o why do people post the same thing.......:Erm:

coz hes not tired to write a message...hes happy w/ that :NoNo: let us do wat he wants.....but hey keith i heard that some people here need therapy...you need it too:cwm24:

KeithD
11th August 2006, 10:52