PDA

View Full Version : My Frustrations

amyburple
23rd September 2008, 10:59
Most of us has frustrations an achievements in life since we was born here on EARTH. Me I have few achievements, why FEW because I'm not that Old yet LOL. And of course I have my own frustrations...

First are my FRUSTRATIONS:

I'm frustrated DANCE CLUB MEMBER wahahahah – when I was in my elementary and high school days I really want to join in a DANCE CLUB but I don't have the guts coz I feel so shy... I'm not that good but I guess If I will practice I guess I will master hehehe. I envy those people who is really good in dancing.

I'm Frustrated not being a GIRL SCOUT wahahaha – I never attended girl's scout camp in elementary and high school because I'm into games and sports. My circle of friends are member of those... They are more girly than me, every time the will go to camp they are excited hehehe...

*** When I'm studying in University – my college life is not that too exciting hehehe coz I need to study hard and act good coz my mom is university professor. So all eyes are on me and I don't like to give discredits to both of my parents.

*** My frustrations are I never joined any extra curricular activity, never join to any SCHOOL CLUBS and also frats coz my dad is very strict.. Right after school I need to go home. But my life there is not boring but not that too exciting too. I tried to run to a college student government but I never won hahahaha... Only in class officers.